April Photography

IMG_0023

IMG_0008

IMG_0007

IMG_0015

IMG_0003

I know these photos all look like bad instagram ones, but they’re the real deal. 120mm film taken on this camera, they’re even square! I love getting these photos back, I know they’re a bit blurry and so on but I love them still. The top one was taken by my granddad (the same one who gave me fabric for this dress). The next two down were taken in Cambridge on my recent trip there. The one after those two was taken in St.Pancras station in London, an amazing old Victorian building used as an international train station. And last but not least is a shot of a place that I always go to for little walks. There’s an amazing view with minimal effort and a super cute little café on the hill too!

Please excuse my horrific scanning skills too, thanks!

If you’re curious as to some digital photography of mine (not on the blog, all photos here are mine) I did work experience in A.Rubanesque and took some photos for their pinterest page. Their laces are just to die for so photographing them was so much fun!