Winter nights

2014 Pentax K-5 11 0072014 Pentax K-5 11 1032014 Pentax K-5 11 083 2014 Pentax K-5 11 171 Winter nights are for staying in, playing on mini pool tables, ordering dominos pizza and taking long exposure shots on the way home. With this years impending exams (and my portfolio…) its nice to be able to take a step back to relax with friends.
At the moment I am in the process of creating my portfolio, 15 A1 sheets, in three months…. ambitious I know but I will have it finished, that’s why I’ve been a bit absent recently. I’ll hopefully have some finished pieces to show you soon but until then, enjoy those long winter nights!

Leave a Reply

