Me-Made May 2014:week 2

Day 8
Day 8

Wore this cardigan as the temperature dropped a little.Day 9    Day 9

Wore an unblogged hoddie and spent a good while playing with the reflections as the lighting looked cool.

Day 10 Day 10

Wore a new denim skirt (which you can view more of here) while watching eurovison.

Day 11 Day 11
Spent the day studying but managed to grab a few minutes for some photos. Wearing this top.

Day 12 Day 12
Another day at the books but I wore a new dress to make myself feel better. The dress is yet to be blogged (isn’t that what summers are for?!)Day 13 Day 13
This is what I have entitled the study monster! And yes I did model this beautiful look in public and I am now sharing it here… It shows my wackier, book-crazed self! Wearing a simple black t-shirt that shall be shared soon.
Day 14

Day 14
The slog remains but it’s better when you can wear shorts.. Wearing this shirt.

Day 15 Day 15
Decided to once more wear shorts (new so unblogged) but the weather conspired against me and I had to wear tights with them… I also wore this top as I forgot how amazing it is.

Day 16 Day 16
We finally had our first day of sun! And man was it celebrated! My dad and I had burgers while appreciating a warm wind, then saw Godzilla (which is amazing! And not just for sci-fi geeks) and then watched the sun go down. I have a ton of beautiful photos too which shall be here soon. Wearing this top and some handmade bracelets.

I’ll try be back soon with more pictures, just have to survive through my exams first…

Leave a Reply

