wistful thinking

Summer 2014 After talking about summer in my last post I felt the need to make a little mood board on my hopes for summer. The red-head on the left is from a magazine I picked up recently called Bare. The imagery in it is to die for, and the articles are really well written as well. If you see it at least look through it if not buy it because it is quite beautiful. The rest are images of the care-free summer I’m hoping to have, either by the beach in cut-offs or about in town in linen shirt dresses. I’m also going to try and photograph everything, at least ten pictures a day. After seeing lots of life photography I want to capture more of mine and learn how to truly manipulate the manual settings to my desire! Now just five weeks till paradise arrives! If you want to see more summer inspiration you can check out my pinterest board.

Leave a Reply

