October Photography

IMG_0017 IMG_0020 IMG_0028 IMG_0030 IMG_0031Just in time for the end of the month! These are my last photos from summer. I still have more rolls to develop but these are the last shots I took of those all too far away summer days. Beginning with some really fun days around town. I spent a day with a friend just walking around, from temple bar to Grafton street, to later stop in a park and chat about books for an hour. The last three are then from my favourite  lighting, dusk. My dad wanted to take some photos of a cruise ship so I joined him and I’m so glad I did. I had 800 speed film so the shots came out super crisp but with a white light that I’m slightly obsessed by! I’ll be back soon with some mechanical upgrades to brag about, eg new camera and….. a sewing machine with a special story!

 

Leave a Reply

