September Photography

daffodillsLeafy greenOrange carRegisteryellow

Some more film photography, for a change from all the digital happenings around here, (p.s. like the new banner, felt two years was long enough!) Gone back to roots in film. I was looking through some old pictures on my computer and came across these. I always love finding pictures from the past, particularly ones of the holidays during winter, thinking “was that only 3 months ago!” These are from London this Easter, the flora pics are from a local place that I seem to photograph at least once every 3 months. You may or may not of seen some pictures of this area before…? I hope you enjoy the cooler winter days, I’m curling up with a cup of mint tea and some 90’s teen flicks. What can I say, we all have our guilty pleasures.

I’m back to hum drum of life, I had two 4 page essays to write this weekend, TWO! I did, however, manage to steal away a few hours to start working on an archer

I also wanted to say a huge thanks to all my followers, there’s now fifty of you! I can’t believe it, I still squeal every time I find there’s a new person following my blog! Thank you so much everyone!

Leave a Reply

