Home sweet home

2013 Sweden Summer 055

I’m home, I really enjoyed my time away. Filled with craft afternoons, city strolls and long twilight hours of endless photos (where the above photo is from). I bought way too much fabric (Stockholm has amazing fabric shops!) and far too much yarn (Goteborg has really cheep wool!). I also got some other miscellaneous items which I shall share soon, as well as a Swedish fabric, crafting and knitting guide, complete with need to know key words! I’ll post again n Monday but for now I’m just gonna unpack, tidy (cause I always get that urge after living out of a suitcase) and enjoy my spoils!

Leave a Reply

