Labradorite Lover

DSC_0352DSC_0346DSC_0353I made myself a new necklace. My mum had some leftover beads and chain from a recent project so I got to use them. The stone is called labradorite. It’s one of my favourite. It’s semi-precious so it isn’t super expensive but when the light catches it a greenish sheene can shine through it. The smaller beads are small plastic ones. The chain and gold pieces are gold-plated so it’s preety good quality. All in all it took about an hour to make. If anyone wants to know how it’s made I can do a tutorial.           See you guys soon!

Leave a Reply

