Another blue cowl…

I made a new cowl, and it’s blue, I’ve already made this one. I couldn’t help myself, the wool was too gorgeous and the pattern too elegant, I just had to make it, the little devil on my shoulder told me to, and for once the angel on the other side agreed! Sorry for the ramble, I was releasing the guilt of buying more wool.For more info such as wool and pattern mentioned above hop over to my ravelry page.I have a shirt in the making that is taking more time then I thought so if it is not finished this week it should be finished next week.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Blustery Winds | bluesewncat

Leave a Reply

