New Necklace

Another thing that I’ve been up to. I made myself a necklace. Nothing fancy, stone meet chain, chain thread through stone, fasten chain up and on my neck et voila! A simple chic necklace. I got the stone in Cork, which town I’m afraid I can’t remember and simple gold chain that I got in a beading shop. I’m so happy with the result and the total cost…… €3.95! I spent a massive amount of money on this 😀

I’m also wearing this skirt. I have projects to photograph but with the shorter days and busier timetables I’ll see how I do!

One comment

  1. Pingback: Birthday top | bluesewncat

Leave a Reply

