It’s been a while…

Hi, sorry I haven’t been blogging in ages. The reason I haven’t been here in around a month is that I got really sick, so sick I was in hospital for two weeks! Then I had to let life live it’s course and heal up. I’m preety much completely healed now so my sewing is back on track. Before I got sick I was in a sewing frenzy so I now have a backlog of projects to photograph! For the meantime I will treat you to some newly developed pictures of mine!

I hope to post about a new garment soon!

Leave a Reply

