Dreaming of Summer….

I recently got back some pictures of my summer holidays from my local camera shop, I’m awful for not getting them developed sooner but seeing them now while it’s a windy and rainy outside is more pleasing I think!

During my holidays I went into an obsession with clouds. I got this little fisheye camera for my birthday and that little guy makes clouds look even cooler then in the shot above!

A sneeky little self portrait here!

I cut and finished a top today too but it was too dark to take a picture of it by the time I had finished! I’m off for a few days to use my nana’s sewing machine. I’m making the top on the left in a super light and see through navy silk. I think with all the ruffles it will work out well.

That’s all for now folks!

Leave a Reply

