Fisher-mans Jumper

TThis is my new jumper. I finished this about a week ago and I’ve had no time to shoot it since, hence the twilight! Sorry that the pics are slightly blurry but the main image is still seen.

The pattern for this was the fisher-mans sweater in the book Stitch n’ (excuse the language) B***h. The only change that I made was to add extra cables when you cast off for the armholes, it’s a very easy addition but very effective. My mom suggested it to me as some traditional jumpers have a top part with some extra detail and the rest took off from there…

Hope you like it, this is also posted on ravelry. My shirt dress will also be finished very soon, I’ve tried it on and it looks really cute so as soon as it is finished it will be up!

Leave a Reply

