A top and a dress

I had these up recently for an open day so I figured since they’re already out in the world they might as well be here too…

I got the pattern for this here and I plan to make it again soon, here it is….

  

I made this during my Sunday morning with fabric that I bought the other day and the pattern that I got Friday so this is the quickest project I’ve made in at least a year plus I’m really happy with how the neckline came out, hence the pic of just the neckline.

The other thing is this dress which I made during my summer holidays at a course where I did this in 3 straight days of a sewing frenzy!

That’s it for the time being! Next week I’ll hopefully have some good free tutorials to share! 😉

Leave a Reply

